YOU ARE VISITOR:



MoSGA Messenger, The Official Blog of the Missouri State Genealogical Association
Serving Missouri ancestor seekers since 7 November 2007

Tom Pearson, Editor

You are visitor:

Thanks for stopping by!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

CEMETERY RESEARCH FOR YOUR NEW ENGLAND ANCESTORS

TITLE: Cemetery Research for Your New England Ancestors

DATE: August 17, 2011
TIMES: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MDT
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM EDT

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS: PC-based attendees--Windows 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh-based attendees--Mac OS X 10.5 or newer

Join us for this FREE webinar sponsored by the Southern California Genealogical Society.

Locating the gravestones of your New England can help propel your genealogical research. You may find new information on the gravestones or discover unknown ancestors buried nearby. Researching gravestones in New England can be a little different than other parts of the United States.

Marian Pierre-Louis is a House Historian and Genealogical Lecturer who specializes in southern New England research. She frequently speaks at conferences, societies and libraries on New England topics ranging from house history research, African American research and a broad range of genealogical topics.

Register for this free webinar here.

No comments: